Following the Annual General Meeting held on Sunday 30 July, the 2017 RISA Executive Committee is confirmed:

  • President: Susan Polson
  • Vice-President: Sarah Auld
  • Secretary: Maddy Black
  • Treasurer: Gabi Simpson
  • Vice-Treasurer: Rebekah Butchard
  • Management Committee:¬†Susan Polson, Sarah Auld, Maddy Black, Gabi Simpson, Rebekah Butchard, Natasha Ratcliff, Moniek Borsovszky, Julie Armstrong, Karen Watson, Reanne Uremovic, Chin Yim Chim Henschke, Hayley Stanford, Joanne Matthews, and Jess Finlan
  • Email Secretary: Natasha Ratcliff
  • Mail Redirection: Gabi Simpson
  • Membership & Facebook Welcome: Erica Thompson
  • Volunteer Coordinators: Claire Crompton and Moniek Borsovszky
  • Contact Coordinators: Bree Craig and Moniek Borsovszky
  • Contact Team: Rebecca Lester, Moniek Borsovszky, Reanne Uremovic, Jess Finlan, Bree Craig, Chin Yim Chim Henschke, Kate Moree, Sand usan Polson
  • Advocacy Coordinator: Jen Tidboald
  • Advocacy Team: Joanne Matthews, Chin Yim Chim Henschke, Cynthia Mortensen, Sarah Auld and Plum Stone
  • Welfare Coordinators: Kate Moore and Chin Yim Chim Henschke
  • Welfare Team: Gabi Simpson, Maddy Black, Natasha Ratcliff, Chin Yim Chim Henschke, Reanne Uremovic, Karen Watson, Belinda Salter, Kate Moore and Susan Polson
  • Bank Signatories: Gabi Simpson, Rebekah Butchard, Natasha Ratcliff, Sarah Auld, Raechel McLucas, Susan Polson, and Karen Watson
  • Website Manager: Nicole Ireland
  • Website Administration: Sasha Tranter and Sonya Ayres
  • RISA Facebook Admin: Cynthia Mortensen, Rebecca Lester, Gabi Simpson, Natasha Ratcliff, Susan Polson, Sarah Auld, and Maddy Black
  • Facebook Public Page: Rebecca Lester and Jess Finlan
  • Complex Needs Facebook Group Admin: Maddy Black, Amy Da Pra, Reanne Uremovic, Gabi Simpson, Karen Watson and Natasha Ratcliff
  • Dads of Reflux Kids Facebook Group Admin: David Edwards
  • Local Facebook Groups Coordinator: Erin Powell
  • Local Facebook Group Administrators:
    Regional – Susan
    Wollongong – Kate Moore
    Canberra – Natasha Ratcliff
    Western Australia – Kelly Lockey
    Adelaide – Hayley Sandford
    Melbourne – Trina Coulson
    Brisbane – Belinda Menzies and Sasha Tranter
    Central Coast – Karen Watson and Erin Powell
    Sydney East / Inner West – Gabi Simpson
    Sydney / St George – outstanding
    Sydney West and Lower Blue Mountains – outstanding
    Northern NSW – outstanding
  • Brochure Distribution: Amy Wilshusen
  • Reflux Reality Distributor: Katie Gale